Khairat AlShamal Poultry & Feed Company

The beginnings since 1982, under the supervision of the father, "Haj Arshid Hamad Arqan" and was a traditional poultry breeders and follow-up his work , he made a quantum leap in terms of breeding and care to develop and Promote this sector, (_H) Sought Represented by its chairman, Mr. Khairou Ershid Al-Arqan since 1997, Provide specialized Staff of veterinarians and agricultural engineers in addition to using the latest Technological devices to follow up the processes of breeding and preparation closely to reach the highest levels of care .

In 2006, we were licensed as a poultry and feed producer to cover part of the local market needs within international standards and specifications.

As part of the comprehensive development plan, the poultry breeding cycle was completed, Started by raising the mother's chickens breeding establishing a plant feeding Factory, and to make a technique incubator to Hatching the eggs and working to develop all methods of breeding and care, As part of the continuous pursuit to offer a competitor product in the market.

The feed, which is 100% vegetable, is mixed and distributed to the company's farms, where the feed complies with local and international specifications

increasing the breeding amount, means increasing the quantity of processed fodder and increasing the number of the farms, whether poultry, ovulate chickens, or mothers, in order to promote the national economy, Working on employment and train the youths , and contribute to reducing the unemployment rate of all kinds based on the vision of His Majesty King Abdullah II Bin Al Hussein.

شركة خيرات الشمالللدواجن و الأعلاف

كانت البدايات منذ عام 1982 ، تحت اشراف الوالد " الحاج ارشيد حمد العرقان " و كان مربي دواجن من الطراز التقليدي ومتابعة لعمـلـه و عمـل نقلة نوعية من حيث أسلوب التربية و الرعايـة في سبيـل التطور و النهوض بهذا القطـاع ، سعـت شركة خيرات الشمال لدواجن و الأعلاف ممثلـة برئيس مجلـس ادارتها السيد خيـرو ارشيد العرقان منذ عام 1997 م ، برفد كوادر متخصصة من الأطباء البيطريين و المهندسين الزراعيين بالإضافة إلى استخدام أحدث الأجهزة و التقنيات التكنولوجية لمتـابعة عمليـات التربيـة و الإعداد عن كثـب وصولا لأعلى مستويـات الرعايـة .

وفي عام 2006 م ، تم ترخيصنا كـشركة منتجـة للدواجن و الأعلاف بحيث تغطي جزء من إحتياجات السوق المحلي ضمن المعايير و المواصفات العالميـة .

وكجزء من الخطة التنموية الشاملة ، تم اكمال الحلقة الخاصة بتربية الدواجن حيث تم النشور بتربيـة دجاج الأمهـات و انشـاء مصنـع أعلاف نبـاتية و بنـاء فقاسات تقنيـة لغايات تفقيس بيض التفريخ و العمـل على تطوير جميـع اسـاليب التربيـة و الرعايـة من باب السعـي المستمـر على تقديم منتج منـافس في الأسواق .

يتم خلط الأعلاف وهي نباتيـة 100 % و توزيعها على المزارع التابعـة لشركة ، حيث تكون هذه الأعلاف مطابقـة لشروط و المواصفات المحليـة و العالميـة .

وتعنى زيادة حجم التربيـة و زيـادة كميـة الأعلاف المصنـعة و زيادة عدد المزارع ، سواء أكانت لاحم أم أمهات أم بياض و ذلك سعيـا لنهوض بالإقتصاد الوطني و العمـل على تشغيل و تدريب الشباب و المساهمـة بخفض نسبـة البطـالة بأنواعـها بنـاءا على رؤية و تصـور صاحب الجلالة الملك عبد الله الثاني بن الحسين .